Joint Committee / Partnership	Membership requirement	Current Members	Current Substitutes	Proposed Composition (Status Quo)	Proposed Administration Members	Proposed Administration Substitutes
City Region Deal Joint Committee	3 members and 3 substitute members		Councillors Flynn, Graham and Yuill	3 Admin	Councillors Boulton, Laing and Lumsden	
Clinical and Care Governance Committee	2 members	Councillors Lesley Dunbar and Duncan	N/A	2 Admin	Councillors Lesley Dunbar and Duncan	
Community Planning Aberdeen Board	Council Leader (Chairperson) and 3 members	Councillor Laing, Flynn, Greig and Wheeler	N/A	2 Admin, 2 Opposition	Councillors Laing and Wheeler	
Guildry and Mortification Funds Committee	3 members, one of whom is Convener as Master of Mortifications	Councillors Reynolds and Mason and the Lord Provost	N/A	3 Admin	Councillors Mason and Reynolds Lord Provost	
Integration Joint Board	4 members and 4 substitute members	Councillors Al-Samarai, Bell, Duncan and Lesley Dunbar		3 Admin, 1 Opposition	Councillors Bell, Duncan and Lesley Dunbar	Councillors Laing and Mackenzie
Northern Roads Collaboration Joint Committee	2 members and 2 substitutes	Councillors Hutchison and Macdonald	Councillors Grant and Alex Nicoll	1 Admin, 1 Opposition	Councillor Macdonald	Councillor Grant
NESTRANS	4 members and 4 substitutes	Councillors Bell, Macdonald, Mackenzie and Alex Nicoll	Councillors Grant, Houghton, Hutchison and Yuill	3 Admin, 1 Opposition	Macdonald and	Councillors Grant and Houghton
Risk, Audit and Performance Committee (IJB)	2 members	Councillors Al-Samarai and Bell	N/A	1 Admin, 1 Opposition	Councillor Bell	
Strategic Development Planning Authority	6 members (and 6 substitutes)		Councillors Copland, Cormie, Macdonald, Mason, Reynolds and 1 vacancy	4 Admin, 2 Opposition	Councillors Bell, Boulton, Grahan and	Councillors Macdonald, Mason, Reynolds and 1 vacancy